Interact Software supports you in making the best use of the product so that you get the most out of it. Beyond the services related to the installation of the product (sizing, validation of proper functioning, training, etc.) Interact Software offers three types of services.

service système d'information support

The support

Support is a service which, beyond interventions or actions triggered in the event of a malfunction of the solution and covered by product maintenance, consists of helping your teams to deepen the use of the product, to implement new functionalities, … It is a continuation of the training and allows your teams to acquire full autonomy in the use of Interact.

The accompaniment

The support will allow you to use your Interact tool at the heart of your IS management processes and will allow all of your teams and employees in the company to get the most out of it. This will also allow you to extend the uses of Interact, to integrate it into your ecosystem (ITIL tool, SIEM / SOC, …), … and to take even more advantage of the data collected by Interact.

service système d'information accompagnement
service système d'information conseil

The board

The advice, by taking a step back and an analysis of the situation, this consulting service, will help you better build your dashboards and the analysis tools necessary to manage your priority actions such as: the operation and performance of the IS, contribution to social responsibility (energy saving, compliance with the printing policy, etc.), measurement of transformations / adoptions (Observatory of telework, adoption of new tools, etc.), improvement of management of your assets (fleet management, SAM, …), …

Request your demo

Managing IT environments
is a real value for the whole company.

    I agree that my data will be used by Interact Software for future commercial communications.
    *Mandatory Fields
    Scroll to top

Interact Software vous accompagne dans l’usage optimal du produit pour que vous en tiriez toute la valeur. Au-delà des prestations liées à l’installation du produit (dimensionnement, validation de bon fonctionnement, formation, …) Interact Software vous propose trois types de prestations.

service système d'information support

Le support

Le support est une prestation qui au-delà des interventions ou actions déclenchées en cas de dysfonctionnement de la solution et couvertes par la maintenance du produit, consiste à aider vos équipes à approfondir l’utilisation du produit, à mettre en œuvre de nouvelles fonctionnalités, … Elle s’inscrit en continuité de la formation et permet à vos équipes d’acquérir toute l’autonomie dans l’utilisation d’Interact.

L'accompagnement

L’accompagnement vous permettra d’intégrer l’outil Interact au cœur de vos processus de gestion du SI afin que l’ensemble de vos équipes et de vos collaborateurs puisse en tirer le meilleur parti. Il est possible d’intégrer Interact à votre écosystème (Outil ITIL, SIEM/SOC, …) afin d’exploiter pleinement les données collectées.
service système d'information accompagnement
service système d'information conseil

Le conseil

Le conseil, par une prise de recul et une analyse de la situation, vous aidera à mieux construire vos tableaux de bord et outils d’analyse nécessaires au pilotage de vos actions prioritaires comme par exemple : le fonctionnement et la performance du SI, la contribution à la responsabilité sociétale (économie d’énergie, respect de la politique d’impression, …), la mesure des transformations/adoptions (Observatoire du Télétravail, adoption des nouveaux outils, …), l’amélioration de la gestion de votre patrimoine (Gestion de parc, SAM, …), 

Demandez votre démo

Le pilotage des environnements informatiques
est un atout pour toute l’entreprise.

    J'accepte qu'Interact Software me contacte aux coordonnées renseignées.
    *Champs obligatoires
    Scroll to top